Apples Have Feelings Too.

The picture is my own.

The Gala apple on the left must feel insecure about itself in comparison to the bigger apple on the right. The bruises that cover the Gala apple make its old age obvious in comparison to the bright red-yellow flesh of the larger apple. Shortly after this picture was taken, my friend decided to munch on the larger apple. Poor Gala apple. Sometimes, I feel like I am the Gala Apple of the world. I, too, occasionally feel the rejection and sadness that comes with being a Gala Apple.

Leave a Reply

