Gordon Ramsay

Picture by Dailystar

I’ve recently had quite an obsession with Gordon Ramsay. Over the past month, I have been watching his shows such as: Hell’s Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, and Hotel Hell. There is something about him that I find so intriguing. I respect him as a chef and as a person. Even though he uses profanity quite a bit, I find his words of wisdom insightful. In his shows, he meets the weirdest and craziest people I have ever seen in my life. Even so, he finds a way to help their lives whether it is by giving them opportunities to work at  high-quality restaurants, improving a restaurant owner’s business, or making a hotel better.

Leave a Reply

