Owls

The picture is my own.

If I were to compare myself to an animal, I would choose an owl. Owls are quirky and weird, just like me. Actually, owls are too cool to be compared to me. The owl is my favorite animal because it is such a unique creature. They can have asymmetrical ears and they are able to turn their necks around up to 270 degrees. In addition, they cough up pellets of their food, which I find intriguing. There are so many types of owls and each one looks entirely different from another. In my opinion, owls are one of the the only animals that give off mysterious vibes.

Leave a Reply

