UC Davis

Picture by Own it

Recently, I have been doing some research on colleges I am interested in going to. As a result, I think I have found my dream school: UC Davis. The campus is so beautiful and it is surrounded by nature, which I really enjoy. In addition, the college offers on-campus dorming, a farmer’s market, a gym, and a newly-built art museum. What I find to be one of the the most important reasons why I like this college so much is the rich campus culture they have. There are many sororities, spirit days, and traditions at Davis, and I’ve heard the people are very friendly. But in all actuality, the actual reason why I want to attend this college after graduating high school is because it is the number one veterinarian school in the world, and it’s in California. But even if you don’t want to be a vet in the future, UC Davis is still a great college to consider going to. 

Leave a Reply

