Football?

The picture is my own.

I went to a football game on Thursday to see if sports was my thing. I learned that I am only interested in it when our team is winning. The exhilaration I felt when one of the players scored a touchdown was great, but that was about the only thing I enjoyed about the game. I had to sit in the bleachers with a painful expression on my face for most of the game, watching the other team crush us. Don’t get me wrong: the football team worked very hard and put a great amount of effort into the game. By going to the game, I realized how much I really don’t like sports.

Leave a Reply

