Chica Loca

The picture is my own.

This girl has a name, that being Aileen. She is crazy, crazy in a good way. We have the best of times in English and Biology. She makes those classes fun, well as fun as English and Biology can be. She shares her red food with me and her cluelessness never fails to amuse me. Even though we may not know what’s going on in Biology, we can always learn together. Aileen is obsessed with V, this boy from a Korean boy band, BTS. She listens to their music during class and let’s me listen sometimes. She has ignited my once fading love for them. I’m glad I met her.

Leave a Reply

