iCarly

Image result for spencer shay is tumblr

Image by Nick

I loved watching television as a kid, and I believe that television shows were way better in the past than they are right now. I have recently gone on an iCarly binge after experiencing some nostalgia. I absolutely loved the show and think the characters are hilarious. My favorite character is Spencer Shay because he is quirky and funny. Besides the point, all of the characters on the show say interesting things and even come up with their own words. I have even integrated some of these words in my everyday life. I enjoy the show because of these things, but most importantly because of the creative plots.

Leave a Reply

